2024 3rd International Conference on Biomedical and Intelligent Systems (IC-BIS 2024)
Home / Committee


Conference Chairman


Prof. Chunquan Li, Nanchang University, China

Publication Chairs


Prof. Pier Paolo Piccaluga,University of Bologna, Italy

Zulqarnain Baloch.jpg

Prof. Zulqarnain Baloch, Kunming University of Science and Technology, China

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Yudong Zhang, Informatics, University of Leicester, UK, IEEE Senior Member

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Gangmin Ning, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Shiquan Zhou, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiaomei Wu, Fudan University, China

Prof. Chunlan Yang, Beijing University Of Technology, China

Prof. Jihong Feng, Beijing University Of Technology, China

Prof. Xiaoqin Li, Beijing University Of Technology, China

Prof. Junfeng Shi, School of Biomedical Sciences, Hunan University, China

Prof. Xiangrong Liu, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Wei Qin, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Keh-Shih Chuang, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Fengfeng Zhou, Jilin University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yanni Zou, Nanchang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Junyun Wu, Nanchang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jia Meng, Xi' an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Assoc. Prof. Wei-Min Liu, National Chung Cheng University, China

Assoc. Prof. Bonnie Law, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Assoc. Prof. H. F. Ting, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Assoc. Prof. Zhang Qingsong, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China

Assoc. Prof. Bai Hua, Tianjin Polytchnic University, China

Assoc. Prof. Fengbin Liu, Dalian University, China

Assist. Prof. Zhang Yang, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), China

Assist. Prof. Junyi Li, Harbin Institute Of Teechnology, Shenzhen, China

Prof. Mohammed Rafiq Abdul Kadir, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Victor Feizal Abd Shatar, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Kenta Nakai, University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Mark Clement, Brigham Young University, USA

Prof. Kai-Sheng Song, University of North Texas, USA

Assoc. Prof. Albert Guvenis, Bogazici University, Turkey

Assist. Prof. Ahmad Pahlavan Tafti, University of Southern Maine, USA

Assist. Prof. Alessio Bottrighi, University of Eastern Piedmont, Italy

Dr. Shoib A. Baba, Department of Education, Government of Jammu and Kashmir, India